ArtsKC Regional Arts Council Annual Awards Luncheon

By March 27, 2019 April 17th, 2019 All Posts, Current Events/News, News You Can Use

Joan Israelite and Janice Kreamer, honorees; Bob and Barbara Bloch, Dana Knapp, ArtsKC; and Shirley Bush Helzberg, honoree

Photo Credit:
Rivas Photography

The ArtsKC Regional Arts Council celebrated its 20th anniversary with its Annual Awards Luncheon on February 28. Nate Orr and Richard Wetzel served as co-chairmen for the event, which was held at the Kay Barnes Ballroom of the Kansas City Convention Center. Shirley Bush Helzberg, Joan Israelite, Janice Kreamer, Henry Bloch, the Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation, and Artist INC, were honored for helping to advance the arts and the mission of ArtsKC.











Leave a Reply